Kauai Inn Luggage Label
The Kauai Inn has a rich history from it's opening in 1890 through the present. It was originally called the Fairview Hotel, then renamed the Lihue Hotel in 1925 and named the Kauai Inn in the 1930s, John Wayne and the cast of Donovan's Reef used it as their headquarters while filming. Numerous renovations and repairs have keep this historic hotel in good and original condition for the current visitor to enjoy.
These prints are made at our location in Seattle, WA. They have a thick, white backing board and are sealed in clear bags. Each is suitable for framing at 11 inches x 14 inches or can be used as is for wall display. Our goal is to bring back to life these wonderful illustrations from old-fashioned, children's books and from early advertising art.
- Product Code
- Bagged w/ Backer Board